Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kamryn Becker

Kamryn Becker

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamryn Becker
"Jack helped me have an amazingly smooth and fast experience when getting apartment insurance! Call and ask for Jack he'll answer all your questions and get you what you need!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Coleman

Charlotte Coleman

July 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Coleman
"I believe I spoke with David, but nonetheless I would give my experience 10/10. I was explained things I didn’t understand, make aware of everything and it was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Faith Cross

Faith Cross

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Cross
"It's very hard to insure Kias nowadays but Hunter was very helpful and got me set up with insurance for my car and rental apartment. He was happy to go through the different options and levels and he calculated like 8 different quotes with different coverage so that I was completely comfortable with my options. So glad I was able to work with him and get everything set up within a day."
Profile photo of Zach Oldham

Zach Oldham

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Oldham
"Amazing service!! David was awesome to speak with and connect with. Highly encourage business with these guys!!"
Profile photo of Wiley Hart

Wiley Hart

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wiley Hart
"I have been with Statefarm for a while now and always had great interactions with everyone I’ve talked to. Gavin is who I mainly speak with and has always done a great job of being honest and transparent about what my options are what I can do to best meet my needs. Seems like a great environment there."
Profile photo of Melodie Bui

Melodie Bui

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melodie Bui
"Just signed a lease for a new apartment on my college campus. Signed up for StateFarm online and did a quick phone call - set up my renter's insurance all under half an hour with the help of one of their agents, Hunter P. He was very helpful. Process was easy and student-friendly!!"
Profile photo of Ann Bouchard

Ann Bouchard

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Bouchard
"Great coverage and low premium"
Profile photo of Heather C

Heather C

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather C
"Hunter was super great to work with. He was very kind and chit chatted to fill in the awkward silences while he worked on my policy. He got me all set up with auto and renters insurance, keeping me informed the entire time and offering suggestions without being pushy. Great experience overall and I’m glad to be working with such a great team. Thank Hunter!"
Profile photo of Charlie Moretta

Charlie Moretta

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Moretta
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jeff Schlichte

Jeff Schlichte

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schlichte
"Hunter was very helpful in helping with renters insurance."
Profile photo of Magdalena D. Sykora

Magdalena D. Sykora

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena D. Sykora
"David was amazing, kind, flexible gentleman who got me amazing coverage for auto and renters at way less than my previous insurance company. Personable, always available when I need them, never pushy and just a wonderful experience all around. Very happy I switched!!"
Profile photo of Tae-young An

Tae-young An

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tae-young An
"Agent Hunter was very friendly, even though I called him 30 minutes before closing time. The entire insurance process was completed quickly. The quote he provided was very reasonable, with no need for haggling."
Profile photo of Christine Frega

Christine Frega

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Frega
"Very helpful and efficient service with this State Farm office! We are out of state and needed help setting up insurance for a university student. Staff is knowledgable and friendly."
Profile photo of Angus Raymond

Angus Raymond

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angus Raymond
"Hunter was great. Easy to work with and efficient. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of jackson knef

jackson knef

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackson knef
"Had a great experience talking to David on the phone, he gave great details on all the information I needed to know."
Profile photo of vy tran

vy tran

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vy tran
"Gavin was phenomenal, give great suggestions!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Balster

Jackie Balster

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Balster
"Great, painless experience getting renters insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jaden Luong

Jaden Luong

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Luong
"Called in to start my renters insurance for my first apartment at the University of Iowa, and I was very impressed with Hunter’s support & patient feedback! He was clarifying all the questions I had & went through all the details for my coverage. Thank you for being amazing!"
Profile photo of Abigail Suiter

Abigail Suiter

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Suiter
"I reached out to Chad Burtch State Farm hoping to save money on my auto insurance which was about $130/month with progressive. I worked with Hallie, who quoted me over $50 off my auto, and I got extra discounts when I bundled my home insurance with it too! If you want a personalized experience and not a 1-800 line that will put you on hold in your time of need, go to Chad Burtch and ask for Hallie. She was professional, empathetic, efficient, and upbeat throughout the entire process. She explained vague insurance concepts in laymen’s terms and helped me tailor my coverages to my specific needs. She really made me feel like I was working with a good neighbor. Keep up the good work Hallie and Chad Burtch!"
Profile photo of Connor Bowar

Connor Bowar

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Bowar
"Very friendly and caring, and thanks to Hunter being Persistent he saved me alot of future money"
Profile photo of t starr

t starr

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by t starr
"Always professional and courteous"
Profile photo of Kelly Lynott

Kelly Lynott

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lynott
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Gabriella Finch

Gabriella Finch

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Finch
"Hunter was a great help in guiding me through setting up my renters insurance. I appreciate his patience and sincerity!"
Profile photo of emily cross

emily cross

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily cross
"Jack gave me a call shortly after a submitted a claim for my new college home. He was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Dulce Maria Lara Flores

Dulce Maria Lara Flores

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Maria Lara Flores
"This State Farm has always made insurance easy and manageable! Hallie was very kind and patient with me and got me the best coverage for me!"